Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Huddle Highlight

The Huddle Highlight is a new feature story for the FCA New Mexico website and monthly Newsletter.  The goal is to keep the state better connected to the campus ministry across New Mexico, share God's victories through the work of our huddle leaders and student athletes, and provide the ministry supporters the opportunity to be in prayer for all our campus huddles.

Click Here for the Huddle Highlight Form

Please submit forms to Administrative Assistant Christi Musser at cmusser@fca.org.

Below you will find a list of all the registered huddles throughout the state. We are updating this list as huddles renew. 

 

 

 

 

 If you are interested in starting a new huddle, please contact Heath Husted, hhusted@fca.org

IMG_20140508_182359387

Los Lunas High School FCA


College Huddles

Eastern New Mexico University: Portales, NM - Travis Lee, tpleefamily@windstream.net

New Mexico Junior College: Hobbs, NM - Jeff McCool, jmccool@nmjc.edu

New Mexico State University: Las Cruces, NM - Christi Musser, cmusser@fca.org

University of New Mexico: Albuquerque, NM - Christi Musser, cmusser@fca.org


High School Huddles

Alamogordo High School: Alamogordo, NM - Scotty Rhodes, srhodes@aps4kids.org

Artesia High School: Artesia, NM - Jeremy Maupin, jmaupin@bulldogs.org

Cibola High School: Albuquerque, NM - Brett Lovette, blovette@gmail.com

Cloudcroft High School: Cloudcroft, NM - Kelly Goss, kellyg0709@gmail.com 

Cobre High School: Bayard, NM - Artie Sanchez, arties@cobre.k12.nm.us

Cuba High School:  Cuba, NM - Tia Johnson, tiajohnson@cuba.k12.nm.us

Deming High School: Deming, NM - Jerome Sandoval, jerome.sandoval@demingps.org

East Mountain High School: Sandia Park, NM - Mike Hernandez, mikey56hernandez@gmail.com

Elida High School: Elida, NM, Darrell Chenault, elidaathletics@gaggle.net

Farmington High School: Farmington, NM - John Curry, jcurry@fms.k12.nm.us

Floyd High School: Elida, NM, Kyla Gray, kgray@floydbroncos.com

Fort Sumner High School: Fort Sumner, NM - John Wootton, jwootton@ftsumnerk12.com

Goddard High School: Roswell, NM - Kenny Pittman, coachkennypittman@gmail.com

Hope Christian School: Albuquerque, NM - Glen Copeland, gcopeland@rrps.net

Los Lunas High School: Los Lunas, NM - Marty Zeller, martyzeller@hotmail.com

Mayfield High School: Las Cruces, NM - Carl Keyes, ckeys@lcps.k12.nm.us

Piedra Vista High School: Farmington, NM - Jenny Baker

Raton High School: Raton, NM - Sara Davis, sara_davis30@hotmail.com

Roswell High School: Roswell, NM - Michael McFerraz, mmcferraz@risd.k12.nm.us

Texico High School: Texico, NM - Marlene Anderson, manderson@texicoschools.com

V Sue Cleveland High School: Rio Rancho, NM - Ashley Wolfe, awolfe@rrps.net


Middle School Huddles

Chaparral Middle School: Alamogordo, NM - Sheri Gardner, sheri.gardner@aps4kids.org

Cloudcroft Middle School: Cloudcroft, NM - Irene Brabson, ibrabson@cmsbears.org

Eagle Ridge Middle School: Rio Rancho, NM - Michelle Begaye, rmbegaye@yahoo.com

Gattis Middle School: Clovis, NM - Kevin Lebsack, kevin.lebsack@clovis-schools.org

John F Kennedy Middle School: Gallup, NM - JoshuaTurney, turneyjosh@hotmail.com

Mt. View Middle School: Alamogordo, NM - Ricky Caraway, ricky.caraway@aps4kids.org

Rio Rancho Middle School: Rio Rancho, NM - Andrew Pierce, apierce4jc@aol.com